غير متوفر

ألعاب مونتيسوري للأطفال، لتميز الألوان والاشكال

QAR 60,00

  ألعاب مونتيسوري للأطفال : تحتوي ألعاب الفرز والتكديس الخشبية هذه على 20 قطعة من 4 ألوان و 5 أشكال هندسية ، مناسبة للأطفال الصغار لتعلم الشكل وبناء التعرف على الألوان... اقرأ أكثر

visamasterapple pay
  •  15 QAR DELIVERY CHARGE INSIDE DOHA
  • CASH ON DELIVERY AVAILABLE
المخزون متوفرمتوفرغير متوفر

 

  • ألعاب مونتيسوري للأطفال تحتوي ألعاب الفرز والتكديس الخشبية هذه على 20 قطعة من 4 ألوان و 5 أشكال هندسية ، مناسبة للأطفال الصغار لتعلم الشكل وبناء التعرف على الألوان والعد المبكر. ألعاب تعليمية رائعة للأطفال الصغار للأولاد والبنات من عمر 1 إلى 4 سنوات
  • يمكن للطفل أن يعدها أو يكدسها أو يبنيها بأنماط لطيفة مختلفة. يجب ألا يفكروا فقط في ما يبنون ، ولكن أيضًا في كيفية البناء ، فهو يسمح للأطفال باستخدام خيالهم وإبداعهم ، وتطوير خيالهم المكاني ، وكذلك القدرة على التنسيق بين اليد والعين
  • ألعاب حساسة للأطفال الصغار تجذب الألوان الزاهية المختلفة انتباه الأطفال والحجم المناسب المناسب لإمساك أيديهم الصغيرة ، ويمكن للأطفال اللمس والرؤية واللعب وما إلى ذلك. يجب أن نوجه الأطفال ونشجعهم على اللعب بها حتى لا يتمكنوا من تمرين أيديهم فحسب ، بل أيضًا تدريب الدماغ
  • ضمان عالي الجودة ألعاب التراص الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من خشب غير سام بنسبة 100٪ وطلاء مائي صالح للطعام ، آمن للأطفال وصديق للبيئة. مصمم بحواف ناعمة لن تؤذي بشرة الطفل. ألعاب أطفال ممتازة للأولاد والبنات

 

 

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر منتجات كافية. بقي [max] فقط.
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملاحظة تعديل الملاحظات
تقديرتاريخ الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقديرتاريخ الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الشراء

Sold out

Montessori Toys for Toddlers, Shape Sorter Color Recognition Learning Toys

QAR 60,00

MONTESSORI STACKING TOYS FOR TODDLER :This wooden sorting and stacking toys contains 20 blocks of 4 colors and 5 geometric shapes, suitable for toddlers to learn shape, build color recognition and... Read more

visamasterapple pay
  •  15 QAR DELIVERY CHARGE INSIDE DOHA
  • CASH ON DELIVERY AVAILABLE
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
  • MONTESSORI STACKING TOYS FOR TODDLER :This wooden sorting and stacking toys contains 20 blocks of 4 colors and 5 geometric shapes, suitable for toddlers to learn shape, build color recognition and early counting. Great toddler learning toys for 1 to 4-year-old boys and girls
  • EARLY EDUCATIONAL TOYS This shape sorter toys have many play ways, baby could count it, stack it, or build it in different cute patterns. They should not only think about what to build, but also how to build, It allows babies to use their imagination and creativity, developing their spatial imagination, as well as hand-eye coordination ability
  • SENSORY TOYS FOR TODDLERS Different bright colors attract children's attention and the right size suitable for their little hands to hold, babies could touch, see, play and so on. We should guide and encourage babies to play with it so that they could not only exercise their hands, but also exercises the brain
  • HIGH-QUALITY ASSURANC Our stacking toys is made of 100% non-toxic wood and food-grade water-based paint, safe for kids and environmentally friendly. Designed with smooth edges, which will not hurt baby's skin. Excellent toddler toys for boys girls
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page