غير متوفر

كريم حلمات لانولين للرضاعة الطبيعية من لانسينو ، 1.41 اونصة

QAR 60,00

كريم الحلمة الموصى به في الولايات المتحدة من قبل الأمهات والأطباء * تم اختباره إكلينيكيا. Lansinoh Lanolin يلطف ويحمي الحلمات المؤلمة للأمهات المرضعات. 100٪ طبيعي وآمن للأم والطفل. تضمن عملية التنقية... اقرأ أكثر

visamasterapple pay
  •  15 QAR DELIVERY CHARGE INSIDE DOHA
  • CASH ON DELIVERY AVAILABLE
المخزون متوفرمتوفرغير متوفرالتصنيفات: أدوات و مستلزمات رضاعة طبيعية, رعاية الأم, تغذية الاطفال, Nursingعلامات الترميز: breast milk, breastfeeding, feeding, Lansinoh, moms, nursing

كريم الحلمة الموصى به في الولايات المتحدة من قبل الأمهات والأطباء *

تم اختباره إكلينيكيا. Lansinoh Lanolin يلطف ويحمي الحلمات المؤلمة للأمهات المرضعات. 100٪ طبيعي وآمن للأم والطفل. تضمن عملية التنقية الخاصة بنا منتجًا نقيًا مضادًا للحساسية ، بدون إضافات أو مواد حافظة أو بارابين.

* دراسة IQVIA لأطباء الولايات المتحدة من يناير 2019 إلى ديسمبر 2019 بمستوى ثقة 99٪

  • لا يحتاج للازالة قبل الرضاعة
  • لم يتم اختباره على الحيوانات ، صديق للبيئة
  • مثالي للشفاه الجافة والأكواع والكعوب والمزيد

تحتوي كل أنبوب Lansinoh nipplecream على 0.25 أونصة (أو 7 جرام) من اللانولين النقي.زبدة الحلمة هذه آمنة للاستخدام للرضاعة والجلد الجاف، قومي بفرك كمية بحجم حبة البازلاء من كريم حلمة الرضاعة الطبيعية بين أصابعك وتطبيقها على منطقة الحلمة بأكملها. يمكن وضع كريم اللانولين على الحلمة قبل الاستحمام لحماية الحلمات الحساسة. مع هذا الكريم للحلمات يمكن للأمهات المرضعات تهدئة حلماتهن الملتهبة من الرضاعة. تساعد لانسينو الأمهات والأطفال في الحصول على بداية جيدة لحياتهم الجديدة لأكثر من 35 عامًا. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أساسيات الرضاعة الطبيعية بما في ذلك كريم الحلمة العضوي ، وسادات الرضاعة المؤقتة من لانسينو ، وسادات الرضاعة القابلة للغسل ، وأكياس تخزين حليب الأم من لانسينو ، وشفاطات الثدي الكهربائية اليدوية والمزدوجة، وواقي الحلمة ، ورضاعات الأطفال علاجية أخرى. البلاستيكية والزجاجية ، وكريم ثدي الأطفال من اللانولين, ومنتجات.

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر منتجات كافية. بقي [max] فقط.
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملاحظة تعديل الملاحظات
تقديرتاريخ الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقديرتاريخ الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الشراء

Lansinoh Lanolin Nipple Cream for Breastfeeding, 40g

QAR 60,00

Moms and doctors in the US recommend this nipple cream the most*clinical trials. Breastfeeding mothers' painful nipples are soothed and protected with Lansinoh Lanolin. 100% natural and secure for both mother... Read more

Out of stock
Order in the next to get it by hoursminutes

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

visamasterapple pay
  •  15 QAR DELIVERY CHARGE INSIDE DOHA
  • CASH ON DELIVERY AVAILABLE
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Baby Feeding, Best Selling, Breastfeeding, Latest, MOMS, NursingTags: breast milk, breastfeeding, feeding, Lansinoh, moms, nursing

Moms and doctors in the US recommend this nipple cream the most*
clinical trials. Breastfeeding mothers' painful nipples are soothed and protected with Lansinoh Lanolin. 100% natural and secure for both mother and child. With no chemicals, preservatives, or parabens, our patented purification process guarantees a pure, hypoallergenic product.

*A 99 percent confidence level IQVIA study of US physicians was conducted from January 2019 to December 2019.

  • Does not require removal prior to nursing.
  • No animal testing, no cruelty
  • Excellent for dry lips, heels, elbows, and more

The amount of pure lanolin in each Lansinoh nipple cream tube is 0.25 oz, or 7 grams. This breast butter is suitable for dry skin and nursing mothers. Apply a pea-sized quantity of nursing nipple lotion to the whole nipple area after softening it between your fingers. Before showering, use our nipple cream lanolin to preserve delicate nipples. Breastfeeding mothers can relieve their painful nipples from nursing by using this lotion for nipples. For more than 35 years, Lansinoh has been assisting new mothers and their infants in making a successful start in life. We provide a range of breastfeeding necessities, such as organic nipple cream, Lansinoh washable nursing pads, Lansinoh disposable nursing pads, nipple shields, plastic and glass baby bottles, Lansinoh breastmilk storage bags, manual and double electric breast pumps, and other treatment items.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Lansinoh Lanolin Nipple Cream for Breastfeeding, 40g

QAR 60,00